Scope and Content
DOMUSGenadendal Mission MuseumJacob Gitlin LibraryNational Library of South Africa (NLSA)NG Kerk in Suid-Afrika: ArgiefStellenbosch University ArchivesStellenbosch University Library and Information ServiceUniondale High SchoolUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): African Studies LibraryUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): ManuscriptsUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): Rare BooksUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): South African College of Music
ILAMNELMUniversity of Fort Hare: NAHECSWalter Sisulu University
Federasie van Afrikaanse Kultuurvereniginge (FAK)Johannesburg Public LibraryNational Film, Video and Sound Archives (NFVSA)SABC Music LibrarySABC Radio ArchivesSouth African National Defence Force (SANDF) Central LibrarySouth African National Defence Force (SANDF) Documentation ServicesSouth African National Museum of Military History (SANMMH)SAMROUniversity of JohannesburgUniversity of Pretoria LibraryUNISA Library ArchivesUniversity of the Witwatersrand (Wits): Historical Papers
Playhouse TheatreUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN): Eleanor Bonnar Music LibraryUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal: Killie Campbell Library
Kimberley Africana Library
Archive for Contemporary Affairs (ARCA) = Argief vir Eietydse Aangeleenthede (INEG)NALNPrivate Collection: ReddersburgUniversty of the Free State: Music DepartmentWar Museum of the Boer Republics
North West University Potchefstroom
This is the "University of Cape Town (UCT): Manuscripts" page of the "Directory of South African Music Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Directory of South African Music Collections   Tags: music collections, music research  

Directory of music collections. Contains information about private collections and collections at South African institutions.
Last Updated: Sep 18, 2017 URL: http://libguides.sun.ac.za/SAMusicCollections Print Guide RSS Updates

University of Cape Town (UCT): Manuscripts Print Page
  Search: 
 

UCT Special Collections

Contact

Mrs. Renate Meyer (Head)
Tel.: +27 21 650 4424
E-mail: renate.meyer@uct.ac.za

General:
Tel.: +27 21 650 3123
Fax: +27 21 686 1505
E-mail: lib-mss@uct.ac.za

Physical Address:   Postal Address:
Special Collections
Jagger Library
Upper Campus
University of Cape Town
South Africa
University of Cape Town: Special Collections
Private Bag X3
Rondebosch
7701
South Africa


View Larger Map

      

    Holdings

    Collections: 51

    1. Ashworth, Alexander Hargreaves
    2. Bell, William Henry
    3. Bini, Albina
    4. Boniface, Charles Etienne
    5. Cape Town City Ballet
    6. Cecilia Wessels Miscellany
    7. Chisholm, Erik
    8. Cree, Edgar
    9. Doris Lardner Memorabilia
    10. Du Plessis, Hubert
    11. English Folk Dance Society Collection
    12. Evangelistarium
    13. Findlay, Stuart
    14. Forsyth, Malcolm
    15. Gerstman, Blanche
    16. Grainger, Percy
    17. Grant, Erik
    18. Gregorio Fiasconaro Memorabilia
    19. Grové, Stefans
    20. Gutsche, Thelma
    21. Hall, Elsie
    22. Hartman, Friedrich Helmut
    23. Hely-Hutchinson, Victor
    24. Herring Bequest Collection
    25. Joubert, John
    26. Kirby, PR
    27. Klatzow, Peter
    28. Kraus, Lili
    29. Lilienfeld, Richard
    30. Marx, Beatrice
    31. Musical Times
    32. Niay-Darroll, Apolline
    33. Norton, W.A.
    34. Paganelli, Guiseppe
    35. Pickerill, William J.
    36. Racster, Olga
    37. Rainier, Priaulx
    38. Rajna, Thomas
    39. Redvers Llewellyn Memorabilia
    40. Rodger, Jacobus
    41. Single Compositions (UCT)
    42. Smith, Barry
    43. Solomon, Yonty
    44. Sorabji, Kaikosru Shapurji
    45. South African Composer Letters
    46. Talbot, Desiré
    47. Taylor, Colin
    48. Van Dieren, Bernard
    49. Webb, Helen
    50. Wendt, Theo
    51. Whittaker, Maurice E.

    Potential acquisitions:

    None.

        

      Scope and Content

      Annual reports
      Artefacts
      Articles
      Autograph books
      Bequest documents
      Broadcasts
      Brochures
      Catalogues
      Certificates
      Contracts
      Correspondence
      Diaries
      Financial documents
      Lectures
      Memoranda
      Microfilms
      Monographs
      Music manuscripts
      Newsletters
      Newspaper cuttings
      Notation scores
      Notes
      Objets d’art (Drawings; Paintings; Pencil scketches; Portraits; Prints)
      Periodicals
      Personal documents
      Photographic negatives
      Photographs
      Posters
      Printed music
      Programmes
      References
      Reviews
      Schedules
      School reports
      Scrapbooks
      Sketch books
      Sound recordings (Films; Gramophone records; Sound cassettes; Videos; Wax cylinders)
      Textbooks

          

        Research Projects

        Research projects (complete):
        None.

        Research projects (current):
        Erik Chisholm catalogue (electronic).

            

          Navigate A-Z

          A-B   C-D   E-F   G-H   I-J   K-L   M-N   O-P   Q-R   S-T   U-V   W-Z

          Collections A-B

          Ashworth, Alexander Hargreaves
          Call number  BC 647
          Type Western art music.
          Extent 22 items.
          Level of description Sorted.
          Access No list available.
          Description Language(s) English.
          Scope and content Brochures; Correspondence; Programmes; Scrapbooks.
          Acquisition By donation.
          Notes -

           

          Bell, William Henry
          Call number  BC 212 ; TPA BELL
          Type Liturgical music; Western art music.
          Extent 218 items (TPA); 48 pamphlet boxes; 15 oversize folders.
          Level of description Sorted.
          Access Card catalogue. Finding aid (print and electronic).
          Description Language(s) English
          Scope and content Autograph books; Catalogues; Contracts; Correspondence; Diaries; Lectures; Music manuscripts; Photographs; Printed music; Programmes; Sound recordings (CDs; DAT tapes; Reel tapes).
          Acquisition By donation.
          Notes Contains manuscripts of Bell and his students.

           

          Bini, Albina
          Call number  BC 889
          Type Western art music.
          Extent ca. 66 items.
          Level of description Sorted.
          Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
          Description Language(s) English.
          Scope and content Music manuscripts; Newspaper cuttings; Personal documents; Photographs; Printed music; Programmes; Textbooks.
          Acquisition By donation.
          Notes -

           

          Boniface, Charles Etienne
          Call number  BC 360
          Type Western art music.
          Extent 5 items.
          Level of description Sorted.
          Access Uncatalogued.
          Description Language(s) English.
          Scope and content Music manuscripts; Newspaper cuttings; Notes.
          Acquisition By donation.
          Notes -
              

            Collections C-D

            Cape Town City Ballet
            Call number  BC 1177
            Type Western art music.
            Extent 43 pamphlet boxes.
            Level of description Sorted.
            Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
            Description Language(s) English.
            Scope and content Notation scores; Printed music.
            Acquisition By donation.
            Notes -

             

            Cecilia Wessels Miscellany
            Call number  BC 1230
            Type Western art music.
            Extent 7 items.
            Level of description Sorted.
            Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
            Description Language(s) English
            Scope and content Annual reports; Correspondence; Memoranda; Objets d'art (Prints); Posters; Programmes.
            Acquisition By donation.
            Notes -

             

            Chisholm, Erik
            Call number  BC 129; TPA CHI
            Type Western art music.
            Extent 168 items (TPA); ca 3000 items (BC 129).
            Level of description Sorted.
            Access Card catalogue. Finding aid (print and electronic).
            Description Language(s) English.
            Scope and content Broadcasts; Brochures; Certificates; Contracts; Correspondence; Music manuscripts; Newsletters; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Personal documents; Photographs; Printed music; Programmes; School reports; Scrapbooks.
            Acquisition By donation.
            Notes -

             

            Cree, Edgar
            Call number  BC 1444
            Type Western art music.
            Extent 1 pamphlet box.
            Level of description Sorted.
            Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
            Description Language(s) English.
            Scope and content Correspondence; Notes; Periodicals; Photographs; Programmes; Newspaper cuttings.
            Acquisition By donation.
            Notes -

             

            Doris Lardner Memorabilia
            Call number  BC 808
            Type Music education; Western art music.
            Extent ca. 580 items.
            Level of description Sorted.
            Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
            Description Language(s) English.
            Scope and content Catalogues; Certificates; Music manuscripts; Newspaper cuttings; Periodicals; Photographs; Programmes.
            Acquisition By donation.
            Notes -

             

            Du Plessis, Hubert
            Call number  TPA DUP
            Type Western art music.
            Extent 2 items.
            Level of description Sorted.
            Access Card catalogue.
            Description Language(s) English.
            Scope and content Correspondence; Music manuscripts.
            Acquisition By donation.
            Notes See also Richard Lilienfeld, BC 692 (UCT).
                

              Collections E-F

              English Folk Dance Society Collection
              Call number  BC 691
              Type

              Folk music.

              Extent 12 items.
              Level of description Sorted.
              Access Finding aid (print).
              Description Language(s) English.
              Scope and content Correspondence; Financial documents.
              Acquisition By donation.
              Notes -

               

              Evangelistarium
              Call number  BC 1230
              Type Western art music.
              Extent 1 item.
              Level of description Sorted.
              Access Card catalogue.
              Description Language(s) English
              Scope and content Music manuscripts.
              Acquisition By donation.
              Notes -

               

              Findlay, Stuart
              Call number  TPA FIN
              Type Western art music.
              Extent 2 items.
              Level of description Sorted.
              Access Card catalogue.
              Description Language(s) English.
              Scope and content Music manuscripts.
              Acquisition By donation.
              Notes -

               

              Forsyth, Malcolm
              Call number  TPA FOR
              Type Western art music.
              Extent 12 items.
              Level of description Sorted.
              Access Card catalogue.
              Description Language(s) English.
              Scope and content Music manuscripts.
              Acquisition By donation.
              Notes Mostly compositions submitted for BMus Degree.
                  

                Collections G-H

                Gerstman, Blanche
                Call number  BC 673; TPA GER
                Type

                Western art music.

                Extent ca. 121 items (TPA); ca. 160 items (BC 673).
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Card catalogue. Finding aid (print).
                Description Language(s) English.
                Scope and content Correspondence; Music manuscripts.
                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Grainger, Percy
                Call number  BC 75
                Type Folk music; Western art music.
                Extent ca. 545 items.
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                Description Language(s) English
                Scope and content Brochures; Newspaper cuttings; Programmes.
                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Grant, Erik
                Call number  TPA GRA
                Type Western art music.
                Extent 152 items.
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Card catalogue.
                Description Language(s) English.
                Scope and content Music manuscripts.
                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Gregorio Fiasconaro Memorabilia
                Call number  BC 952
                Type Western art music.
                Extent ca. 206 items.
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                Description Language(s) English.
                Scope and content Artefacts; Newspaper cuttings; Objets d'art (Portraits); Photographs; Programmes; Scrapbooks; Slides.
                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Grové, Stefans
                Call number  TPA GRO
                Type Western art music.
                Extent 2 items.
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Card catalogue.
                Description Language(s) English.
                Scope and content Music manuscripts.
                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Gutsche, Thelma
                Call number  BC 703
                Type Military music; Western art music.
                Extent 29 pamphlet boxes.
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                Description Language(s) English.
                ScScope and content

                Artefacts; Articles; Broadcasts; Certificates; Correspondence; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Periodicals; Personal documents; Photographs; Programmes; School reports; Sound recordings (Films).

                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Hall, Elsie
                Call number  BC 10 ; TPA HAL
                Type Western art music.
                Extent 578 items.
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Card catalogue. Finding aid (print and electronic).
                Description Language(s) English.
                Scope and content

                Articles; Brochures; Correspondence; Diaries; Monographs; Music manuscripts; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Objets d'art (Pencil sketches; Prints); Periodicals; Photographs; Schedules; Scrapbooks.

                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Hartman, Friedrich Helmut
                Call number  TPA HAR
                Type Western art music.
                Extent 14 items.
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Card catalogue.
                Description Language(s) English.
                ScScope and content

                Music manuscripts.

                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Hely-Hutchinson, Victor
                Call number  BC 685; TPA HHL
                Type Western art music.
                Extent ca. 40 items (BC 685); 192 items (TPA).
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                Description Language(s) English.
                Scope and content

                Broadcasts; Catalogues; Lectures; Music manuscripts; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Personal documents.

                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -

                 

                Herring Bequest Collection
                Call number  BC 1157
                Type Western art music.
                Extent 4 pamphlet boxes.
                Level of description Sorted.
                Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                Description Language(s) English.
                Scope and content

                Artefacts; Bequest documents; Correspondence; Newspaper cuttings; Objets d’art (Drawings; Portraits; Prints; Sketches); Photographs.

                Acquisition By donation.
                Notes -
                    

                  Collections I-J

                  Joubert, John
                  Call number  TPA JOU
                  Type Western art music.
                  Extent 3 items.
                  Level of description Sorted.
                  Access Card catalogue.
                  Description Language(s) English.
                  Scope and content Music manuscripts.
                  Acquisition By donation.
                  Notes -
                      

                    Collections K-L

                    Kirby, PR
                    Call number  BC 750
                    Type African music; Folk music; Military music; Western art music.
                    Extent ca. 1500 items.
                    Level of description Sorted.
                    Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                    Description Language(s) English.
                    Scope and content Artefacts; Articles; Bibliographies; Correspondence; Monographs; Musical instruments; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Objets d’art (Drawings); Periodicals; Photographic negatives; Photographs; Printed music; Slides; Sound recordings (Wax cylinders).
                    Acquisition By donation.
                    Notes Wax cylinders in poor condition: they have been digitized. See also music instrument collection at South African College of Music (UCT) and UCT Music Library.

                     

                    Klatzow, Peter
                    Call number  TPA KLA
                    Type Western art music.
                    Extent 108 items.
                    Level of description Sorted.
                    Access Card catalogue.
                    Description Language(s) English
                    Scope and content Music manuscripts.
                    Acquisition By donation.
                    Notes -

                     

                    Kraus, Lili
                    Call number  BC 712
                    Type Western art music.
                    Extent ca. 160 items.
                    Level of description Sorted.
                    Access No list available.
                    Description Language(s) English.
                    Scope and content Programmes.
                    Acquisition By donation.
                    Notes -

                     

                    Lilienfeld, Richard
                    Call number  BC 692
                    Type Western art music.
                    Extent 39 items.
                    Level of description Sorted.
                    Access Finding aid (print).
                    Description Language(s) English.
                    Scope and content Correspondence; Music manuscripts.
                    Acquisition By donation.
                    Notes Mainly correspondence with Hubert du Plessis.
                        

                      Collections M-N

                      Marx, Beatrice
                      Call number  BC 363
                      Type Western art music.
                      Extent ca. 500 items.
                      Level of description Sorted.
                      Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                      Description Language(s) English.
                      Scope and content Artefacts (includes personal items); Brochures; Correspondence; Music manuscripts; Newspaper cuttings; Photographs; School reports; Scrapbooks.
                      Acquisition By donation.
                      Notes -

                       

                      Musical Times
                      Call number  BCS 31
                      Type Western art music.
                      Extent 1 item.
                      Level of description Sorted.
                      Access Card catalogue.
                      Description Language(s) English
                      Scope and content Periodicals.
                      Acquisition By donation.
                      Notes Photographic copy of parts of handwritten journal.

                       

                      Niay-Darroll, Apolline
                      Call number  BC 656
                      Type Western art music.
                      Extent ca. 40 items.
                      Level of description Sorted.
                      Access No list available.
                      Description Language(s) English.
                      Scope and content Brochures; Correspondence; Newspaper cuttings; Programmes.
                      Acquisition By donation.
                      Notes -

                       

                      Norton, W.A.
                      Call number  BC 40
                      Type African music; Liturgical music.
                      Extent 16 pamphlet boxes.
                      Level of description Sorted.
                      Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                      Description Language(s) English.
                      Scope and content Correspondence; Diaries Monographs; Music manuscripts; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Printed music; Reports.
                      Acquisition By donation.
                      Notes -
                          

                        Collections O-P

                        Paganelli, Guiseppe
                        Call number  BC 1104; TPA PAG
                        Type Western art music.
                        Extent 8 items (TPA); 6 pamphlet boxes (BC 1104).
                        Level of description Sorted.
                        Access Card catalogue. Finding aid (print and electronic).
                        Description Language(s) English.
                        Scope and content Articles; Certificates; Contracts; Correspondence; Music manuscripts; Newspaper cuttings; Personal documents; Photographs; Programmes; Scrapbooks; Sound recordings (Gramophone records; Videos).
                        Acquisition By donation.
                        Notes -

                         

                        Pickerill, William J.
                        Call number  TPA PIC
                        Type Liturgical music; Western art music.
                        Extent 4 items.
                        Level of description Sorted.
                        Access Card catalogue.
                        Description Language(s) English
                        Scope and content Music manuscripts.
                        Acquisition By donation.
                        Notes -
                            

                          Collections Q-R

                          Racster, Olga
                          Call number  BC 73
                          Type Western art music.
                          Extent 4 items.
                          Level of description Sorted.
                          Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                          Description Language(s) English.
                          Scope and content Notes.
                          Acquisition By donation.
                          Notes Notes for articles in Grove Dictionary of Music.

                           

                          Rainier, Priaulx
                          Call number  BC 957; TPA RAI
                          Type Liturgical music; Western art music.
                          Extent ca. 400 items (BC 957); 3 items (TPA).
                          Level of description Sorted.
                          Access Card catalogue. Finding aid (print and electronic).
                          Description Language(s) English
                          Scope and content Articles; Catalogues; Lecture notes; Music manuscripts; Notes; Photographs; Programmes; Reviews.
                          Acquisition By donation.
                          Notes -

                           

                          Rajna, Thomas
                          Call number  TPA RAJNA
                          Type Liturgical music; Western art music.
                          Extent 39 items.
                          Level of description Sorted.
                          Access Card catalogue. Finding aid (print and electronic).
                          Description Language(s) English.
                          Scope and content Music manuscripts (includes photocopies).
                          Acquisition By donation.
                          Notes -

                           

                          Redvers Llewellyn Memorabilia
                          Call number  BC 910
                          Type Liturgical music; Western art music.
                          Extent 37 items.
                          Level of description Sorted.
                          Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                          Description Language(s) English.
                          Scope and content Objets d'art (Portraits; Sketches); Periodicals; Photographs.
                          Acquisition By donation.
                          Notes -

                           

                          Rodger, Jacobus
                          Call number  BC 108
                          Type Liturgical music; Music education; Western art music.
                          Extent 28 items.
                          Level of description Sorted.
                          Access Written inventory.
                          Description Language(s) English.
                          Scope and content Certificates; Photographs.
                          Acquisition By donation.
                          Notes Items regarding Tonic Solfa College.
                              

                            Collections S-T

                            Single Compositions (UCT)
                            Call number  TPA
                            Type Western art music.
                            Extent ca. 273 items.
                            Level of description Sorted.
                            Access Card catalogue.
                            Description Language(s) English.
                            Scope and content Music manuscripts.
                            Acquisition By donation.
                            Notes Works by various composers. Includes compositions and arrangements by students.

                             

                            Smith, Barry
                            Call number  BC 1042
                            Type Liturgical music; Western art music.
                            Extent 8 pamphlet boxes.
                            Level of description Sorted.
                            Access Finding aid (print and electronic).
                            Description Language(s) English
                            Scope and content Broadcasts; Brochures; Certificates; Contracts; Correspondence; Music manuscripts; Newsletters; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Personal documents; Photographs; Printed music; Programmes; School reports; Scrapbooks.
                            Acquisition By donation.
                            Notes -

                             

                            Solomon, Yonty
                            Call number  TPA SOL
                            Type Western art music.
                            Extent 2 items.
                            Level of description Sorted.
                            Access Card catalogue.
                            Description Language(s) English.
                            Scope and content Music manuscripts.
                            Acquisition By donation.
                            Notes -

                             

                            Sorabji, Kaikosru Shapurji
                            Call number  TPA SOR
                            Type Liturgical music; Western art music.
                            Extent 2 items.
                            Level of description Sorted.
                            Access Card catalogue.
                            Description Language(s) English.
                            Scope and content Music manuscripts.
                            Acquisition By donation.
                            Notes See also Erik Chisholm (UCT, BC 129).

                             

                            South African Composer Letters (UCT)
                            Call number  BC 162
                            Type Liturgical music; Music education; Western art music.
                            Extent ca. 30 items.
                            Level of description Sorted.
                            Access Finding aid (Electronic and print) on request. Access at Manuscripts and Archives Department.
                            Description Language(s) English.
                            Scope and content Correspondence.
                            Acquisition By donation.
                            Notes -

                             

                            Talbot, Desiré
                            Call number  BC 1251; BC 1284
                            Type Western art music.
                            Extent 16 pamphlet boxes; 22 sound cassettes (BC 1251); 5 boxes (BC 1284).
                            Level of description Sorted.
                            Access Finding aid (print) on request.
                            Description Language(s) English.td>
                            ScScope and content Articles; Correspondence; Notes; Periodicals; Personal documents; Photographs; Scrapbooks; Sound recordings (Sound cassettes; Videos).
                            Acquisition By donation.
                            Notes -

                             

                            Taylor, Colin
                            Call number  BC 76; TPA TAYL
                            Type Western art music.
                            Extent ca. 500 items.
                            Level of description Sorted.
                            Access Card catalogue. Finding aid (print and electronic).
                            Description Language(s) English.
                            Scope and content Articles; Autograph books; Broadcasts; Correspondence; Diaries; Lectures; Monographs; Music manuscripts; Newsletters; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Objets d'art (Paintings; Portraits); Photographs; Printed music; Programmes; Scrapbooks; Sound recordings (Grammophone records; Sound cassettes).
                            Acquisition By donation.
                            Notes -
                                

                              Collections U-V

                              Van Dieren, Bernard
                              Call number  TPA VAN
                              Type Western art music.
                              Extent 1 item.
                              Level of description Sorted.
                              Access Card catalogue.
                              Description Language(s) English.
                              Scope and content Music manuscripts (Microfilm).
                              Acquisition By donation.
                              Notes -
                                  

                                Collections W-Z

                                Webb, Helen
                                Call number  BCS 30
                                Type African music.
                                Extent 1 item.
                                Level of description Sorted.
                                Access Card catalogue.
                                Description Language(s) English.
                                Scope and content Notes.
                                Acquisition By donation.
                                Notes -

                                 

                                Wendt, Theo
                                Call number  BC 723
                                Type African music; Western art music.
                                Extent ca. 200 items.
                                Level of description Sorted.
                                Access No list available.
                                Description Language(s) English
                                Scope and content Articles; Monographs; Newspaper cuttings; Notes; Photographs; Programmes; Reviews.
                                Acquisition By donation.
                                Notes Unpublished autobiography.

                                 

                                Whittaker, Maurice E.
                                Call number  BC 663; TPA WHIT
                                Type Western art music.
                                Extent 18 items (BC 663); 31 items (TPA).
                                Level of description Sorted.
                                Access Handwritten inventory. Card catalogue.
                                Description Language(s) English.
                                Scope and content Music manuscripts; Notes; Scripts.
                                Acquisition By donation.
                                Notes -
                                    
                                  Description

                                  Loading  Loading...

                                  Tip