Scope and Content
DOMUSGenadendal Mission MuseumJacob Gitlin LibraryNational Library of South Africa (NLSA)NG Kerk in Suid-Afrika: ArgiefStellenbosch University ArchivesStellenbosch University Library and Information ServiceUniondale High SchoolUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): African Studies LibraryUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): ManuscriptsUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): Rare BooksUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): South African College of Music
ILAMNELMUniversity of Fort Hare: NAHECSWalter Sisulu University
Federasie van Afrikaanse Kultuurvereniginge (FAK)Johannesburg Public LibraryNational Film, Video and Sound Archives (NFVSA)SABC Music LibrarySABC Radio ArchivesSouth African National Defence Force (SANDF) Central LibrarySouth African National Defence Force (SANDF) Documentation ServicesSouth African National Museum of Military History (SANMMH)SAMROUniversity of JohannesburgUniversity of Pretoria LibraryUNISA Library ArchivesUniversity of the Witwatersrand (Wits): Historical Papers
Playhouse TheatreUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN): Eleanor Bonnar Music LibraryUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal: Killie Campbell Library
Kimberley Africana Library
Archive for Contemporary Affairs (ARCA) = Argief vir Eietydse Aangeleenthede (INEG)NALNPrivate Collection: ReddersburgUniversty of the Free State: Music DepartmentWar Museum of the Boer Republics
North West University Potchefstroom
This is the "Uniondale High School" page of the "Directory of South African Music Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Directory of South African Music Collections   Tags: music collections, music research  

Directory of music collections. Contains information about private collections and collections at South African institutions.
Last Updated: Sep 18, 2017 URL: http://libguides.sun.ac.za/SAMusicCollections Print Guide RSS Updates

Uniondale High School Print Page
  Search: 
 

Uniondale High School

Contact:      

Mrs. Anna Hubbard
Tel: +27 44 752 1033
Fax: +27 44 252 1410
E-mail: admin@hsunion.wcape.school.za

Physical Address:   Postal Address:
Uniondale High School
Victoria Street
Uniondale
South Africa
Uniondale High School
P.O. Box 32
Uniondale
6460
South Africa


View Larger Map

      

    Holdings

    Collections: 1

    1. Afrikaans Operetta Archive

    Potential acquisitions:

    None.

        

      Scope and Content

      Printed music

          

        Research Projects

        Research projects (complete):
        None.

        Research projects (current):
        None.

            

          Navigate A-Z

          A-B   C-D   E-F   G-H   I-J   K-L   M-N   O-P   Q-R   S-T   U-V   W-Z

          Collections K-L

          Afrikaans Operetta Archive
          Call number  -
          Type Folk music; Popular music; Western art music.
          Extent ca. 6 pamphlet boxes.
          Level of description Unsorted.
          Access Uncatalogued.
          Description Language(s) -
          Scope and content Printed music.
          Acquisition By donation.
          Notes -
              
            Description

            Loading  Loading...

            Tip