Scope and Content
DOMUSGenadendal Mission MuseumJacob Gitlin LibraryNational Library of South Africa (NLSA)NG Kerk in Suid-Afrika: ArgiefStellenbosch University ArchivesStellenbosch University Library and Information ServiceUniondale High SchoolUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): African Studies LibraryUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): ManuscriptsUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): Rare BooksUniversity of Cape Town (UCT): South African College of Music
ILAMNELMUniversity of Fort Hare: NAHECSWalter Sisulu University
Federasie van Afrikaanse Kultuurvereniginge (FAK)Johannesburg Public LibraryNational Film, Video and Sound Archives (NFVSA)SABC Music LibrarySABC Radio ArchivesSouth African National Defence Force (SANDF) Central LibrarySouth African National Defence Force (SANDF) Documentation ServicesSouth African National Museum of Military History (SANMMH)SAMROUniversity of JohannesburgUniversity of Pretoria LibraryUNISA Library ArchivesUniversity of the Witwatersrand (Wits): Historical Papers
Playhouse TheatreUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN): Eleanor Bonnar Music LibraryUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal: Killie Campbell Library
Kimberley Africana Library
Archive for Contemporary Affairs (ARCA) = Argief vir Eietydse Aangeleenthede (INEG)NALNPrivate Collection: ReddersburgUniversty of the Free State: Music DepartmentWar Museum of the Boer Republics
North West University Potchefstroom
This is the "Playhouse Theatre" page of the "Directory of South African Music Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Directory of South African Music Collections   Tags: music collections, music research  

Directory of music collections. Contains information about private collections and collections at South African institutions.
Last Updated: Sep 18, 2017 URL: http://libguides.sun.ac.za/SAMusicCollections Print Guide RSS Updates

Playhouse Theatre Print Page
  Search: 
 

Playhouse Theatre, Durban

Contact:

      
Mrs. Vassie Moodley
Tel.:  +27 31 369 9470
Fax:  +27 31 306 2166    
E-mail:   VassieM@playhousecompany.com

Physical Address:   Postal Address:
Playhouse Theatre
29 Acutt Street
Durban
4041
South Africa
Playhouse Theatre
29 Acutt Street
Durban
4041
South Africa

Holdings

Collections: 1

Programmes 1960-2002

Potential acquisitions:

None.

      

    Scope and Content

    Programmes

        

      Research Projects

      Research projects (complete):
      None.

      Research projects (current):
      None.

          

        Collections

        Africana and Rare Books
        Programmes 1960-2002 (Playhouse Theatre)
        Call number  -
        Type African music; Folk music; Popular music; Western art music.
        Extent 40 pamphlet boxes.
        Level of description Sorted.
        Access Uncatalogued. Sorted alphabetically according to production.
        Description Language(s) -
        Scope and content Programmes.
        Acquisition By donation.
        Notes -
            
          Description

          Loading  Loading...

          Tip