Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
  • Library AND Information Service

Directory of South African Music Collections: Uniondale High School

Directory of music collections. Contains information about private collections and collections at South African institutions.

Uniondale High School

UNIONDALE HIGH SCHOOL

Uniondale High School

Contact:      

Mrs. Rochelle Janse van Rensburg
Tel: +27 44 752 1033
E-mail: uniondale.comb@wcgschools.gov.za

Physical Address:   Postal Address:
Uniondale High School
Victoria Street

Uniondale
South Africa
  Uniondale High School
P.O. Box 32
Uniondale
6460
South Africa

 

 


View Larger Map

Holdings

Collections: 1

  1. Afrikaans Operetta Archive

Potential acquisitions:

None.

Scope and Content

Printed music

Projects

Research projects (complete):
None.

Research projects (current):
None.

Digitisation projects (complete):
None.

Digitisation projects (current):
None.

Navigate A-Z

A-B   C-D   E-F   G-H   I-J   K-L   M-N   O-P   Q-R   S-T   U-V   W-Z

Collections A-B

Afrikaans Operetta Archive
Call number  -
Type Folk music; Popular music; Western art music.
Extent ca. 6 pamphlet boxes.
Level of description Unsorted.
Access Uncatalogued.
Description Language(s) -
Scope and content Printed music.
Acquisition By donation.
Notes -